web analytics

Newington Community Television

Officers and Executive Board 2020-2021*

John Donahue – President

Brendon LaChance – 1st Vice President (Program Coordinator)

Open Position – 2nd Vice President (Technical Coordinator)

Paul Glotzer – Treasurer

Sandy Austin Goldstein – Secretary

~~ Appointments ~~

Patty Foley – Membership Chairperson

Public Relations Director

Legal Advisor


Michael Rosenkrantz – Immediate Past President

*Elections are held at the Annual Meeting which is held on the last Thursday of June.

Comments are closed.